Macbeth Review Act i and II order of events

first The captain tells King Duncan how bravely and Nobley Macbeth fought Macdonwald
second The Witched tell Macbeth that will become Thane of Cawdor, and King
third King Duncan announces that Macbeth is the new Thane of Cawdor
fourth The King Annouces that Malcom will become the Kings successor
fifth – Lady Maceth learns about the witches prophecies
sixth -Macbeth sees the imaginary dagger leading him to kill the king
seventh – Lady Macbeth drugs Duncan’s servants
eighth – Macbeth murders Duncan
ninth – Lady Macbeth takes the daggers to place them on the king’s men and hide her husband’s deed.
tenth McDuff finds the murdered King
eleventh – Maceth tells everyone the he killed the the King’s men for what they had done.
twelfth -Duncan’s sons flee and are blamed for theee king’s murder
thirteenth – Macbeth is named king of Scotland